Audit Committee

Tuesday, 12th April 2016

6.00 p.m. Meeting Room A Town Hall, Blackburn

Membership

Councillors : Salim Sidat (Chair) Andy Kay Suleman Khonat Tom Evans Paul Browne John Pearson

Harry Catherall Chief Executive **Democratic Services Meeting Contact Officer** John Addison Tel: 01254 585113